Collage football

Hi I know that i have already talked about football but that was the NFL and now I am going to talk about collage football. They are 2 way different leagues. Now lets get into it.

There are a lot of different teams. My favorite team is the Tar Heels, then Alabama. Alabama is the best team in collage football. That is debatable i guess I don’t now that but they are ranked one in America. Then there is Georgia. Alabama usually wins the national championship. Alabama has won the national championship at least 15 times.

In collage football you don’t have to go through all of collage football to go to the NFL. I think that you would have to be in collage for at least one year to go to the NFL. But that is my opinion. I only think that because they have to be able to see you play first so that they can see you strategy.

There are 893 football teams in collage football. I think that that is a lot of teams. There are 5 divisions, NCAA division, division 2, division 3, NAIA, and finally NJCAA.

thank you for reading stay toned for more. Bye.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *